Select Store  

The Secret of the Nagas

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Rs. 295.00


The Secret of the Nagas is the second novel of the Shiva trilogy series by the Indian author Amish Tripathi. The story takes place in the imaginary land of Meluha and narrates how the inhabitants of that land are saved from their wars by a nomad named Shiva. It begins from where its predecessor, The Immortals of Meluha, left off, with Shiva trying to save Sati from the invading Naga. Later Shiva takes his troop of soldiers and travels far east to the land of Branga, where he wishes to find a clue to reach the Naga people. Shiva also learns that Sati's first child is still alive, as well as her twin sister. His journey ultimately leads him to the Naga capital of Panchavati, where he finds a surprise waiting for him.

The Secret of the Nagas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Additional Information

Publisher Westland Books Pvt Ltd
ISBN ISBN: 978-93-80658-79-7, 9789380658797
Size Demy 1/8
Pages 396